LIVE VA RESUME WORKSHOP

WITH APRIL HERNDON, FOUNDER, CREATOR, AND CEO OF MY VA SCHOOL.

** CHOOSE YOUR DATE AND TIME BELOW **

Friday, May

7

  • 12 PM Eastern
  • 11 AM Central
  • 9 AM Pacific

Saturday, May

8

  • 12 PM Eastern
  • 11 AM Central
  • 9 AM Pacific

Monday, May

10

  • 8 PM Eastern
  • 7 PM Central
  • 5 PM Pacific

DURING THIS WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to structure your resume as a virtual assistant.

  • 2

    How to add personality to your resume.

  • 3

    What skills will really make you stand out.

  • 4

    And so much more!

April Herndon

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We have limited space available!